How Are Billing Charges Calculated?
Charges are per workspace, and calculated based on: - Your subscription (trial vs. paid)
- The number of active users
There are no charges for trials. However, trials expire after 14 days.
Should you upgrade to a paid subscriptions, we will charge you every month based on the number of active users. The number of users is defined by you. Only you can add users to your workspace. We will remind you of the impact on billing each time you add users. Active users are any users you have added which have not been deactivated.
You also can deactivate users at any time. If you deactivate users before your next charge, you will not be billed for those users. Note that deactivating users will prevent them from logging in, and from being used in calculations (learn more here).
To learn more about the billing cycle, click here.
To learn more about minimizing billing charges, click here.

Only Adding Users You Need
You should only add users you need. We recommend only adding users who need to manage incentive plans, are credited for a sales transaction, and / or can be the beneficiary of a sales incentive.