How Can I Deactivate A User?
How Can I Deactivate A User?
Here are the steps to
deactivate
a
user
:
Login to your
workspace
On the left pane, click on "Users > All Users"
Search for the user to deactivate
Click on the user row
Click on the "Overview" tab (if needed)
Click on "Deactivate"
The user is deactivated
Learn more about the effects of deactivating users
here
.
Learn more about when you should deactivate users
here
.
Billing
You will no longer be charged for the user.