What Happens When I Deactivate A User?

What Happens When I Deactivate A User?


The following happens when you deactivate a workspace user:
  • The user can no longer login to the workspace (including their personal incentives dashboard)
  • The user is no longer taken into consideration when performing calculations
  • You will no longer be billed for the user

Note that the following are NOT affected:
  • User crediting - crediting history remains unaffected
  • Incentive rewards - reward assignment remains unaffected
  • Workspace access - the user can still access other workspaces he/she has access to

Learn more about when you should deactivate users here.
Learn more about how to deactivate users here.

Billing
You will no longer be charged for the user.