Billing
You will be charged for the user on the next invoice, if active when the next invoice is generated.
If you temporarily reactivate and then deactivate a user before the next invoice, you will not incur a charge.
This may be useful if an employee was terminated prematurely, but you still want to calculate commissions.
You also have the option to keep the user active but mark then as "Dashboard Disabled" for a reduced license fee.