- The user has left your organization (or moved to a non-sales role)
- You no longer want the user to have access to your workspace (including their personal incentives dashboard)
- You no longer need to credit the user when running calculations
- You no longer want to be billed for this user
If you only need to continue crediting the user with transactions in future calculations, do not deactivate the user. Instead, consider editing the user, and disabling dashboard access. You also have the option to specify and end date, after which the user will no longer be credited with transactions.
Learn more about the effects of deactivating users here.
Learn more about how to deactivate users here.