Who Can Save, Edit, Or Delete Saved Queries?

Who Can Save, Edit, Or Delete Saved Queries?


Only full admins can save, update, or delete saved queries.

Limited admins cannot save, update, or delete saved queries.

You can also hide transactions from limited admins by editing workspace security settings.

To learn more about different roles, click here.
To learn more about limited admins, click here.