How Can I Delete A Team?
How Can I Delete A Team?
Here are the steps to delete a team: - Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "Teams > All Teams"
- Search for the team to delete
- Click on the team row
- Click on "Delete"
- The team will be deleted
To learn more about the effects of deleting a team, click here.