Who Can Create, Edit, Or Delete Connections?

Who Can Create, Edit, Or Delete Connections?


Only full admins can create, update, or delete connections.

Limited admins cannot create, update, or delete connections.

To learn more about different roles, click here.
To learn more about limited admins, click here.