How Can I Delete A Workspace?
- Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "My Account > My Workspaces"
- Click on "Edit" for the workspace you want to delete
- Click on "Delete" and get redirected to the account page
- Type the name of the workspace (as instructed)
- Click on "Delete Workspace"
- Your workspace will be deleted and no-one will be able to log in
To learn more about how to switch between workspaces, click here.