How Can I Delete A Connection?

How Can I Delete A Connection?


Here are the steps to delete a connection:
  • Login to your workspace
  • On the left pane, click on "Settings > Connections"
  • Click on the connection to delete
  • Click on "Delete"
  • The connection will be deleted

Automated Imports
If automated (recurring) imports were configured, they will stop working.