What Happens When I Delete A Calculation?
When you delete a calculation, the following happens: Associated released credits are deleted (they disappear from user personal incentive dashboards) Associated released rewards are deleted (they disappear from user personal incentive dashboards) ...
How Can I Start (Or Re-Run) A Calculation?
You can start a calculation from different places within your workspace: Starting a calculation is the same as submitting a plan for calculation You can either start a new calculation, or re-run an existing calculation From the left pane: Login to ...
Can You Explain The Core Commission Schema?
The following description explains the core commission schema. Here are the main entities whose relationships we will discuss: Plan - Plans represent commission structures. Each plan has a set of eligibility, crediting, attainment, and payout rules. ...
What Is A Plan Snapshot?
When you submit a sales incentive plan for calculation, we take a snapshot of your plan at the time the calculation was started. The benefits are: The calculation is not affected by changes made to the plan while the calculation is occurring You have ...
Are Detailed Calculations Logs Available?
When you submit a sales incentive plan for calculation, the system does the following: It processes transactions and credits them to users / teams It determines which users / teams have attained which incentive levels It determines which rewards ...