What Is a Demo Workspace?
A demo workspace is designed to let you experiment with fake data. All demo workspaces are deleted after 14 days. All demo workspaces include demo users, teams, plans, calculations, reports, etc.
You should not re-purpose demo workspaces as production ones because they contain demo users, and those users cannot be deleted. Instead, you should create a new empty production workspace and start configuring.
To learn more about how to create a new workspace, click here.
To learn more about production workspaces, click here.