We understand that you may be dissatisfied, or are considering a different approach to managing your sales incentive program. When you cancel your subscription, you and all other users will permanently lose all access to your workspace at the end of your current paid period. You will also no longer be billed monthly. Cancellations are irreversible and your data will be permanently deleted after a few days. To learn more about how billing charges are calculated, click here. To learn more about the billing cycle, click here.
Will I get a pro-rated refund based on the cancellation date?
No. Your cancellation is equivalent to a non-renewal.