How Can I Cancel My Subscription?

How Can I Cancel My Subscription?


To cancel your subscription:
  • Login to your workspace
  • On the left pane, click on "Settings > Billing"
  • Click on the "Settings" tab (if needed)
  • Click on "Cancel Subscription"

  • You and all users within the workspace will permanently lose access to your workspace. Your data will be permanently deleted after a few days.

    To learn more about the effects of canceling your subscription, click here.
    To learn more about how billing charges are calculated, click here.
    To learn more about the billing cycle, click here.