How Can I Reset User Enrollments?

How Can I Reset User Enrollments?


When you legally protect your sales incentive plan, you can require users to formally enroll. If you make material changes to your plan, you may want to reset all user enrollments to the "not enrolled" status.

Here are the steps to reset user enrollments to "not enrolled":
  • Login to your workspace
  • On the left pane, click on "Plans > All Plans"
  • Search for your plan
  • Click on the plan row
  • Click on the "Beneficiaries" tab (if needed)
  • Click on "Reset Enrollments"
  • All user enrollments are reset

To learn more about plan legal options, click here.
To learn more about how to view user enrollment status, click here.

Resetting Enrollments
When you reset user enrollments, previous enrollments are not deleted - they are only hidden from the web application. Please contact our support team for assistance.