If you were the last full admin for the workspace, it will be deleted
To learn more about how to switch between workspaces, click here. Learn more about when you should deactivate users here. Learn more about the effects of deactivating users here. Learn more about how to deactivate users here.
Billing
When leaving a workspace, your account is deactivated within the workgroup you are leaving. You will no longer be charged for the user.