What Happens When I Delete a Team?

What Happens When I Delete a Team?


The following happen when you delete a team:
  • The team itself is deleted
  • Users who are members of the team are NOT deleted
  • The team child hierarchy is NOT deleted
    • All child teams are re-parented
    • The deleted team's own parent becomes their new parent
    • In other terms, its child teams move up the hierarchy

Impact On Credits
When you delete a team, corresponding credits (from plan calculations) are deleted. However, this has no impact on rewards, which therefore may need to be re-calculated.