How Can I Change A User's Role?
Here are the steps to change a user's role: - Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "Users > All Users"
- Search for the user to update
- Click on the user row
- Click on the "Overview" tab (if needed)
- Select a new value for "Access Level"
- Click "Save"
- The role is updated
You can also bulk-update roles for multiple users by using the "Add Users" function:- Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "Users > Add Users"
- Select "Bulk Add"
- Enter the details of users whose role you want to update
- Select a new role for all users
- Complete the import
- The user roles will be updated
To learn more about the different roles, click here.