How Can I Bulk-Delete Transactions?

How Can I Bulk-Delete Transactions?


Here are the steps to bulk-delete transactions:
  • Login to your workspace
  • On the left pane, click on "Transactions > All Transactions"
  • Search for transactions
  • This searches all mapped fields
  • For advanced searches (recommended for deletions)
  • Click on "advanced search" on the grey bar
  • Select a field, an operator, and a value
  • Values are auto-completed
  • Values are not needed for "Has Data" or "Is Empty" operators
  • Click on "Search"
  • Add more conditions by clicking on "+"
  • Remove conditions by clicking on "x"
  • Click on the menu dropdown at the top right (next to "Save Query")
  • Select "Delete Transactions"
  • All transactions matching the criteria will be deleted

  • Deletion Is Permanent
    All transactions matching the current criteria will be permanently deleted. This could mean more than just the ones shown in the current view. We recommend you page through records to understand which transactions will be deleted.

    Impact On Credits
    When you delete transactions, corresponding credits (from plan calculations) are deleted. However, this has no impact on rewards, which therefore may need to be re-calculated.