Users with the limited admin role have read-only access to all entities in the workspace by default - including plans. However, you can hide plans (and their related calculations) from them.
You can also choose which limited admins have permissions to view and manage which plan (hidden or not). Limited admins who have been granted permission to manage one or more plans are shown as "plan admins" in the web interface.
The following table summarizes who can access your plan:
| View | Modify | Delete |
Public Plan + Full Admin | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Hidden Plan + Full Admin | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Public Plan + Limited Admin | Yes | No (1) | No (1) |
Hidden Plan + Limited Admin | No (1) | No (1) | No (1) |
(1) - Yes, if the limited admin has been granted explicit permission on the hidden plan.