Which Plan Statuses Are Available?
When you create a plan, it is always in the "Draft" status. The following statuses are available: Draft plans are not visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard Use this status to avoid publishing plans to users until ready Active plans ...
What Happens When I Delete A Plan?
When you delete a plan, the following happens: Associated calculations are deleted Associated credits are deleted (they disappear from user personal incentives dashboards if released) Associated rewards are deleted (they disappear from user personal ...
What Is A Calculation?
A calculation is the result of submitting a plan for calculation. Calculations describe who was credited with which transactions, sales performance results, and incentive rewards for each beneficiary. Calculations remain on hold until you release ...
Who Can View System Alerts And Their Details?
Only full and limited admins can view system alerts and their details. However, if the alert is regarding a hidden plan, and the limited admin does not have permission to access the hidden plan, then the alert will be hidden from them as well. To ...
How Can I Reset User Enrollments?
When you legally protect your sales incentive plan, you can require users to formally enroll. If you make material changes to your plan, you may want to reset all user enrollments to the "not enrolled" status. Here are the steps to reset user ...