What Happens When I Delete A Calculation?

What Happens When I Delete A Calculation?


When you delete a calculation, the following happens:
  • Associated released credits are deleted (they disappear from user personal incentive dashboards)
  • Associated released rewards are deleted (they disappear from user personal incentive dashboards)

It's common to delete prior calculations (for the same time period) when re-running a calculation, or when releasing credits / rewards.