What Does "Exit Demo Mode" Do - Will My Data Be Lost?

What Does "Exit Demo Mode" Do - Will My Data Be Lost?


When you click on "Exit Demo Mode", we:

You can always go back to your demo workspace. To learn more about how to switch between workspaces, click here.

While the data you created in the demo workspace will not be immediately deleted when you exit demo mode, it ultimately will be unless you upgrade to a paid play.

To learn more about creating new demo workspaces, click here.
To learn more about creating new production workspaces, click here.