I Have Accidentally Deleted Data - Can It Be Recovered?

I Have Accidentally Deleted Data - Can It Be Recovered?


We provide a warning confirmation for all deletion actions to make sure it was intended. It is important that all confirmation messages be reviewed very carefully to avoid problems.

If you deleted the data recently (48 hours ago or less), we might be able to restore it. There is some risk your workspace may end up in an inconsistent state after restore. We may need to charge you for our time spent restoring deleting data from backups. Please contact our support team to learn more.

Finally, please note that some deletions are permanent - for example those related to data security (ex: automatic deletion of old transactions).