How Can I Delete A Transaction?
- Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "Transactions > All Transactions"
- Search for a transaction (more details)
- Click on the transaction row
- Click on "Delete"
- The transaction will be deleted

Impact on Credits
When you delete a transaction, corresponding credits (from plan calculations) are deleted. However, this has no impact on rewards, which therefore may need to be re-calculated.