Who Can Import, Edit, Or Delete Transactions?
Only full admins can import, update, or delete transactions.
Limited admins cannot import, update, or delete transactions.
You can also hide transactions from limited admins by editing workspace security settings.
To learn more about different roles, click here.
To learn more about limited admins, click here.