Who Can Create, Update, Or Deactivate Users?

Who Can Create, Update, Or Deactivate Users?


Only full admins can create, update, or delete users.

Limited admins cannot create, update or delete users.

To learn more about different roles, click here.
To learn more about limited admins, click here.