When you create a plan, it is always in the "Draft" status.
The following statuses are available: - Draft plans are not visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard
- Use this status to avoid publishing plans to users until ready
- Active plans are visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard - and are shown as being active (that is, users can participate)
- Use this status to let users know the plan is open and that they should participate
- Archived plans can be visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard (if configured to show archived plans) - and are shown as being inactive legacy plans (that is, users can no longer participate)
- Use this status to let users know the plan has expired / is now closed
- Paused plans can be visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard (if configured to show paused plans) - and are shown as being under revision
- Use this status for plans which are active, but are under revision / being adjusted
- Completed plans can be visible to users on their personal incentives dashboard (if configured to show completed plans) - and are shown as being completed
- Use this status to let users know the time period for the plan is now closed
Here are the steps to change a plan's status:
- Login to your workspace
- On the left pane, click on "Plans > Add Plans"
- Search for the plan
- Click on the plan row
- Click on the "Overview" tab (if needed)
- Adjust the plan status by clicking on "Status" dropdown