How Can I Prevent Auto-Logout?

How Can I Prevent Auto-Logout?


Here are the steps to configure auto-logout:
  1. Login to your workspace
  2. On the left pane, click on "Account > My Profile"
  3. Click on the "Security" tab (if needed)
  4. Select a value for "Log Me Out When Inactive For"
  5. Click on "Save"
  6. Click F5 to refresh the page

To learn more about enforcing an auto-logout for all users, click here.

Missing "Log Me Out When Inactive For"?
If this part of your profile is missing, it means that your workspace administrator has decided to enforce auto-logout restrictions. As a result, you cannot configure a timeout. Please contact your workspace administrator.