Best Practice - Add A Backup Full Admin
If you are the only full admin in your workspace, we recommend that you add another one.
We do prevent the last full admin from downgrading its own security role. Indeed, this would result in having no full admin left within the workspace, preventing anyone from managing it.
Nevertheless, in case the full admin's account gets locked or compromised, designating a backup full admin can help ensure continued access.
To learn more about how to add users, click here.