How Can I Delete A Saved Query?

How Can I Delete A Saved Query?


  • Here are the steps to delete a saved query:
    • Login to your workspace 
    • On the left pane, click on "Transactions > All Transactions"
    • Load the query you want to delete (more details)
    • Click on the menu dropdown at the top right (next to "Save Query")
      • Select "Delete Query"
    • The saved query will be deleted

    • To learn more about saved queries, click here.

Sharing Saved Queries
Saved queries are shared with other administrators in your workspace.